Vape

Vape

I’m really loving this new bag by Moncada, the textures are fantastic and it has so many creative poses – I’ve never seen something like it before on SL. If you like my haircolor be sure to use the monochrome pack in combination with the tint hud. I’m usually not a big fan of tinting, because I always feel it flattens the texture, but not with Sintiklia hair! It really looks bomb and you can make so many cool colours with it. Also you have different root / tip options in the monochrome pack, so it really gives you tons of options.

Outfit:
Sunglasses: Reign – It’s A Spring Fling Gacha – Hippy Glasses
Earrings: Plastik – Icicle Earrings
Jacket with Shirt: Evie – Mood Jacket
Bag: Moncada – Clutch Bag CrossBody (at Access)
Skirt: Gaia – Scarlet Denim Skirt (at Kustom9)

Body:
Hair: Sintiklia – Top Style Gacha – Alinna (at The Arcade)
Head: Catwa – Lona
Ears: Mandala – Steking Ears Season 5

Leave a comment